"To provide the consumer with a distinctively positive insurance experience in a pleasant environment by offering superior individualized service from highly educated, professional and dedicated employees"

Our expertise is based on a well-trained, experienced professional staff and a serious conscientious attitude toward our clients.

 
 
Albert L. "Audie" Cerow,
CPCU, AAI, AIS President
Email: audie@cerowagency.com
Susan J. Mitchell
ACSR
Email: susan@cerowagency.com
 
Pamela S. Fox
ACSR
Email:
pamela@cerowagency.com
 
Bruce B. Cerow
ACSR, AAI, AIS
Email: bruce@cerowagency.com
Elizabeth E. "Lisa" Hall
ACSR
Email:
elizabeth@cerowagency.com
Catherine I. "Katie" Hungerford
ACSR
Email:
katie@cerowagency.com
 
 
 
     
Narelle F. Rufa
Alexandria Bay Branch Manager
Email: narelle@cerowagency.com
 
  Alison H. "Ali" Cerow-Ingalls
CSR
Email: alison@cerowagency.com
 
 
STOP IN OR CALL OUR OFFICE FOR A FREE QUOTE

AUTO INSURANCE QUOTE ONLINE  |  HOME & COTTAGE INSURANCE QUOTE ONLINE 

*Additional Free Quotes Available For Boat, Recreational Vehicles, Business, Life, Health, and Retirement Planning



 


CEROW AGENCY, INC.
221 JOHN STREET • CLAYTON, NY 13624 • (315) 686-3111 • FAX (315) 686-3596
1 MARKET STREET • ALEXANDRIA BAY, NY 13607 • (315) 482-3002 • FAX (315) 482-3010

Privacy Policy | Cyber Policy


Copyright 1999-2017 - Riverside Media LLC